Important Announcement!

Dear potential daters/secret admirers,

I’m very proud to announce that I am in the process of transforming myself into a Demi-Vegetarian.

For those of you who are scratching your heads and wondering: what the heck is a “Demi-Vegetarian,” this is what I’m turning myself into…

“A person who eats fish (and other things in the world) but not meat.”

If you ever plan to take me out on a date, kindly and thoughtfully take this into consideration before you make any restaurant reservations. (Yup, no steak, no KFC, no hamburger…)

A BONUS TIP for you: Ask me why I have decided to become a Demi-Vegetarian on our date to score points – That is of course, if I promise to go out with you.

(You might want to practice saying “Demi-Vegetarian” a few times before the date, just to make sure you don’t mess up…)

Thank you for your kind attention. If you have any further questions or thoughts, please feel free to leave a comment.

Love,

Jasmine

P.S.: I DO take lobsters. 🙂

Leave a Reply

